Underleague (Unboxing)


Release Date: 2018 Players: 2-5
Designer: Fergus Blair Length: 30-90 minutes
Artist: Mozchops, Matt Paquette Age: 14+
Publisher: Cogwright Games Complexity: 2.0 / 5

In Underleague by Cogwright Games you and up to four other players battle it out by building up a powerful deck of cards.

In this unboxing video you can see what comes in the box.

Intro Music: Bomber (Sting) by Riot (https://www.youtube.com/audiolibrary/)
Music: Action Strike by Purple Planet Music (https://www.purple-planet.com/)

If you liked this video, please subscribe to my YouTube channel and this blog. It would help me a great deal. It would be even better if you also told your friends about me.
Become a PatronIf you like this blog, my videos, podcasts or my other work, please also consider supporting me on Patreon. Even the smallest pledge is highly appreciated: https://www.patreon.com/tabletopgamesblog
Buy me coffeeIf you prefer, you can buy me a coffee via Ko-Fi. I’ll post a photo of it on my Twitter feed so you can share it with your friends: https://ko-fi.com/tabletopgamesblog
Thank you!

Transparency Facts

I feel that this review reflects my own, independent and honest opinion, but the facts below allow you to decide whether you think that I was influenced in any way.

  • I was given a review copy of the game by the publisher.


Underleague (Unboxing)

No Comments

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.