The Fan Box #1 (Unboxing)


Release Date: 2018 Players: n/a
Designer: Ryan Laukat Length:  n/a
Artist: n/a Age: n/a
Publisher: Red Raven Games Complexity: n/a

The Fan Box #1 by Red Raven Games contains expansions for Above and Below, Empires of the Void II, Eight Minute Empire: Legends, and Haven.

In this unboxing video you can see what comes in the box.

Music: Epic Cinematic by AShamaluevMusic

If you like this video, please subscribe to my YouTube channel and this blog. It would help me a great deal. It would be even better if you also tell your friends about them.

Become a PatronIf you like this blog, my videos, podcasts or my other work, please also consider supporting me on Patreon. Even the smallest pledge is highly appreciated:

Buy me coffeeIf you prefer, you can buy me a coffee via Ko-Fi. I’ll post a photo of it on my Twitter feed so you can share it with your friends:

Thank you!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.